Upcoming gigs

Posted: January 24, 2014 in Uncategorized

Sat 25th Jan: The Swan FARINGDON
Sat 1st Feb: The King Alfreds Head WANTAGE
Thu 6th Feb: West Street Live SHEFFIELD
Fri 7th Feb: The Crab Apple Clevedon BRISTOL
Mon 10th Feb: The Bullingdon Arms OXFORD
Fri 14th Feb: The Vine Inn CUMNOR
Sat 15th Feb: Marsh Harrier OXFORD (Duo with Larry Reddington)
Sat 22nd Feb: The Crown Inn SOUTH MORETON
Sat 1st Mar: The British Legion HARWELL
Fri 14th Mar: Inn For All Seasons BURFORD
Sat 15th Mar: Nuffield Arms OXFORD 
Sat 12th Apr: Ashton Social Club BICESTER
Fri 18th Apr: tbc
Sat 3rd May: The Old Anchor ABINGDON
Fri 30th May: General Foods S&S Club BANBURY
Fri 1st Aug: The Wheatsheaf DIDCOT
Sat 6th Sept: The Old Anchor ABINGDON
Sat 25th Oct: The Red Lion MARSTON

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s